Posted by: kaaprohr | December 25, 2010

Geographical Reach – Kaapro

As Kaapro started operations in Surat last month, it is available at 8 locations across India. Company is planning to widen its geographical reach to cater clients across India.

Gurgaon (Registered Office)

11/3, Crimson Park South,
Vatika City,
Gurgaon – 122002, Haryana, India.
Tel: +919953091959
Email: delhi@kaapro.co.in

Full Functional Offices:

Indore

210,Royal Diamond,
Yeshwant Niwas Road,
Indore – 452003, MP, India.
Tel: 91-731-4042043 / 4527687
Email: indore@kaapro.co.in

Guwahati

# 152, Sauravnagar,
Beltola Bazar Road,
Guwahati – 781028,Assam, India.
Tel: 91-361-2307264 / 2307265
Email: guwahati@kaapro.co.in

Bhubaneswar

108/B,Janpath,
Unit III,
Bhubaneswar – 751001, Orissa, India.
Tel: 91-674-2394586 / 2394587
Email: jobs.bbsr@kaapro.co.in

Patna

305 Varma Centre, Boring Road Crossing
Patna, 800001
Tel: 0612 – 6530161/ 3263164
Email: patna@kaapro.co.in

Surat

B-206, Tirupati Plaza,
Athwagate, Surat 395001
Tel : 0261 6643406
Email : Surat@kaapro.co.in

Representative Offices:

Bangalore

7, Rohan Ashima, Brookefields
Bangalore, 560037
Karnataka, India.
Contact: + 91 9845133767
Email: bangalore@kaapro.co.in

Pune

1st Floor, Yashsrhree Tej,
Plot No 12, Vidyanagar,
Pune – 411032
Contact – +91 9579380606
Email: pune@kaapro.co.in

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: